SENIOR MANAGEMENT

KEPPEL CORPORATION

LOH CHIN HUA Chief Executive Officer

CHAN HON CHEW Chief Financial Officer

CORPORATE SERVICES

TAN SWEE YIOW Senior Managing Director Urban Development

TAY LIM HENG Managing Director Keppel Urban Solutions

FRANCOIS VAN RAEMDONCK Director Group Strategy & Development

Managing Director Keppel Technology & Innovation

CHUA HSIEN YANG Director Group Mergers & Acquisitions

YEO MENG HIN Director Group Human Resources

LYNN KOH Director Group Treasury

HO TONG YEN Chief Sustainability Officer (effective 1 Mar 2022)

Director Group Corporate Communications

CAROLINE CHANG General Manager Group Legal

TOK SOO HWA General Manager Group Control & Accounts

SEPALIKA KULASEKERA General Manager Group Internal Audit

KENNETH LUI General Manager Group Risk & Compliance

TAY GUAN CHEW General Manager Group Tax

JASON CHIN General Manager Group Information Technology MARTIN LING General Manager Group Cyber Security

JAGGI RAMESH KUMAR General Manager Group Health, Safety & Environment

ERIC GOH Chief Representative, China

LINSON LIM Chief Representative, Vietnam

HO KIAM KHEONG India Representative

TEO ENG CHEONG Chief Executive Officer Sino-Singapore Tianjin Eco-City Investment and Development

ENERGY & ENVIRONMENT

CHRIS ONG Chief Executive Officer Keppel Offshore & Marine

KEVIN CHNG Chief Financial Officer Keppel Offshore & Marine

CHOR HOW JAT Managing Director (Conversions & Repairs) Keppel Offshore & Marine

TAN LEONG PENG Managing Director (New Builds) Keppel Offshore & Marine

RON MACLNNES President Keppel Offshore & Marine USA and Keppel LeTourneau

MOHD SAHLAN BIN SALLEH President Keppel AmFELS

MARLIN KHIEW President Keppel FELS Brasil

LEONG KOK WENG President Keppel Philippines Marine

NG SENG CHONG President Keppel Nantong Shipyard Keppel Nantong Heavy Industries CINDY LIM Chief Executive Officer Keppel Infrastructure

LIM SIEW HWA Chief Financial Officer Keppel Infrastructure

TAN BOON LENG Managing Director, Corporate Office and Project Development Keppel Infrastructure

JANICE BONG Executive Director, Power & Renewables Keppel Infrastructure

JACKSON GOH Executive Director, Environment Keppel Infrastructure

CHUA YONG HWEE Executive Director, New Energy Keppel Infrastructure

MILO DOCHOW Executive Director, Corporate Development Keppel Infrastructure

GOH ENG KWANG Executive Director, Project Management and Water Services Keppel Infrastructure

URBAN DEVELOPMENT

LOUIS LIM Chief Executive Officer Keppel Land

TAN BOON PING Chief Financial Officer Keppel Land

BEN LEE Chief Operating Officer Keppel Land

President, China Keppel Land (appointment till 31 Jan 2022)

WONG LIANG KIT President, China Keppel Land (effective 1 Feb 2022)

NG OOI HOOI President, Singapore and Regional Investments Keppel Land (appointment till 31 Jan 2022)

JOSEPH LOW President, Vietnam Keppel Land SAMUEL HENRY NG President, Indonesia (appointment till 31 Jan 2022)

President, Singapore and Regional Investments (effective 1 Feb 2022) Keppel Land

ALLEN TAN President, Indonesia Keppel Land (effective 1 Feb 2022)

HO KIAM KHEONG President, India Keppel Land

CONNECTIVITY

THOMAS PANG Chief Executive Officer Keppel Telecommunications & Transportation

TAN ENG HWA Chief Financial Officer Keppel Telecommunications & Transportation

WONG WAI MENG Chief Executive Officer Keppel Data Centres

DESMOND GAY Chief Executive Officer Keppel Logistics

MANJOT SINGH MANN Chief Executive Officer M1

Chief Digital Officer Keppel Corporation (effective 1 Mar 2022)

LEE KOK CHEW Chief Financial Officer M1

MUSTAFA KAPASI Chief Commercial Officer M1

DENIS SEEK Chief Technical Officer M1

MARK TAN Chief Enterprise Strategy and Business Officer M1

WILLIS SIM Chief Corporate Sales and Solutions Officer M1

NATHAN BELL Chief Digital Officer M1

ASSET MANAGEMENT

CHRISTINA TAN Chief Executive Officer Keppel Capital

BRIDGET LEE Chief Operating Officer Keppel Capital

Chief Executive Officer Keppel Capital Alternative Asset

ANG SOCK CHENG Chief Financial Officer Keppel Capital

KOH WEE LIH Chief Executive Officer Keppel REIT Management

JOPY CHIANG Chief Executive Officer Keppel Infrastructure Fund Management

ANTHEA LEE Chief Executive Officer Keppel DC REIT Management

DAVID SNYDER Chief Executive Officer Keppel Pacific Oak US REIT Management

ALVIN MAH Chief Executive Officer Alpha Investment Partners

DEVARSHI DAS Chief Executive Officer (Infrastructure) Keppel Capital Alternative Asset

THAN SU EE Chief Executive Officer (Core Infrastructure) Keppel Capital

UNIONS

KEPPEL FELS EMPLOYEES UNION

MAHMOOD BIN ALI President

ATYYAH BINTI HASSAN General Secretary

KEPPEL EMPLOYEES UNION

MOHAMED NASIR AHMAD President

ATAN ENJAH General Secretary

SHIPBUILDING & MARINE ENGINEERING EMPLOYEES' UNION

EILEEN YEO General Secretary NTUC Central Committee Member

SINGAPORE INDUSTRIAL & SERVICES EMPLOYEES' UNION

MUHAMMAD SHARIFFUDIN President

RICHARD SIM General Secretary

SYLVIA CHOO Executive Secretary

UNION OF POWER & GAS EMPLOYEES

TAY SENG CHYE President

ABDUL SAMAD BIN ABDUL WAHAB General Secretary

S. THIAGARAJAN Executive Secretary