overview Senior Management

KEPPEL

Loh Chin Hua Chief Executive Officer

Christina Tan Chief Executive Officer, Fund Management

Chief Investment Officer

Kevin Chng Chief Financial Officer

Louis Lim Chief Executive Officer, Real Estate

Cindy Lim Chief Executive Officer, Infrastructure Manjot Singh Mann Chief Executive Officer, Connectivity

Chief Executive Officer, M1

Chief Digital Officer

Jopy Chiang Deputy Chief Investment Officer (effective 1 January 2025)

Chief Investment Officer, Infrastructure

Thomas Pang Senior Managing Director, CEO's Office

Francois van Raemdonck Managing Director & Head, Transformation & Innovation

Yeo Meng Hin Chief Human Resource Officer

Ho Tong Yen Chief Sustainability Officer

Managing Director & Head, Corporate Communications

Tok Soo Hwa Deputy Chief Financial Officer

Tay Guan Chew Managing Director & Head, Tax Jason Chin Managing Director & Head, Information Technology

Martin Ling Managing Director & Head, Cyber Security

Aw Boon Tiong Managing Director & Head, Treasury

Loh Kee Huat Managing Director & Head, Health, Safety & Environment

Managing Director & Head, Risk & Compliance

Karen Teo Company Secretary

Managing Director & Head, Legal & Corporate Secretariat Magdalene Tan Director & Head, Internal Audit (Designate) (effective 1 February 2025)

Eric Goh Chief Representative, China

Chief Executive Officer, China Fund Management

Linson Lim Chief Representative, Vietnam

Ho Kiam Kheong Chief Representative, India

President, India Real Estate

Robert Sung Chief Representative, Korea

Chief Executive Officer, Korea Keppel Investment Management

Teo Eng Cheong Chief Executive Officer Sino-Singapore Tianjin Eco-City Investment and Development

FUND MANAGEMENT AND INVESTMENT

Jopy Chiang Deputy Chief Investment Officer (effective 1 January 2025)

Chief Investment Officer, Infrastructure

Bridget Lee Chief Investment Officer, Real Estate

Lee Hui Fang Deputy Chief Investment Officer, Data Centres

Ang Sock Cheng Chief Operating Officer

Chua Hsien Yang Chief Executive Officer, Keppel REIT (effective 1 January 2025) Loh Hwee Long Chief Executive Officer, Keppel DC REIT

Kevin Neo Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Infrastructure Trust

David Snyder Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Pacific Oak US REIT

Galen Lee Chief Executive Officer, Real Estate Funds

Carina Lim Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Education Asset Funds Yang Qianru Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Data Centre Funds

Stephane Delatte Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Private Credit Funds

Jee Kim Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Core Infrastructure Fund

Sharon Tay Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Asia Infrastructure Fund

Karsten Simpson Head, Australia

Ken Negishi Head, Japan

INFRASTRUCTURE

Tan Boon Leng Managing Director, Projects

Janice Bong Managing Director, Power & Renewables

REAL ESTATE

Samuel Henry Ng President, Singapore

Managing Director, Sustainable Urban Renewal & Nearshore Development Jackson Goh Managing Director, Environment

Chua Yong Hwee Managing Director, Energy Nexus Koh Khai Yang Executive Director, Operations Excellence

Wong Liang Kit President, China

Managing Director, Keppel Urban Solutions

Joseph Low President, Vietnam Managing Director, Retail Allen Tan President, Indonesia & Regional Investments Managing Director, Urban Living

Nathaniel Farouz Managing Director, Senior Living

CONNECTIVITY

Wong Wai Meng Chief Executive Officer, Data Centres

Jonathan Sim Managing Director (North Asia), Data Centres Managing Director (Major Deals), Data Centres

Jimmy Tan Managing Director (Operations), Data Centres

UNIONS

Leong Chuan Yee President Keppel Employees Union

Atan Enjah General Secretary Keppel Employees Union

Micheal Wong Khong Suan President Singapore Industrial & Services Employees' Union Loo Tong Mun President, Networks

Lee Kok Chew Chief Operating Officer, Connectivity Chief Financial Officer, M1

Mustafa Kapasi Chief Operating Officer, M1 Denis Seek Chief Technical Officer, M1

Marko Cetkovic Chief Digital Officer, M1

Richard Sim General Secretary Singapore Industrial & Services Employees' Union

Desmond Tan Executive Secretary Singapore Industrial & Services Employees' Union Tay Seng Chye President Union of Power & Gas Employees

Abdul Samad Bin Abdul Wahab General Secretary Union of Power & Gas Employees

Felix Ong Executive Secretary Union of Power & Gas Employees